ice creams (a trilogy)

ice creams (a trilogy)

I’m giving away one copy of ‘ice creams’ each week – leave a comment to be in the draw.


About Veronica Nowell Author

Veronica Nowell has published four books since 2008. 'a farthing cone', 'a fourpenny wafer' and 'six chocolate coated ice creams'. These have now been produced as a trilogy under the name 'ice creams'. the fourth book is titled 'rainbow icecream'.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ice creams (a trilogy)

  1. Lauren ward says:

    Mum loves you books so I would love to have a read. :0) xo

  2. kevin spokes says:

    Keep on writing you a great story tellier & a writer.

  3. Reblogged this on Veronica Nowell – Author and commented:

    Congratulations to last weeks winners Kevin Spokes and Lauren Ward.

  4. Sharon Lorenzo Allan says:

    I have a family connection to the people in chapter eight about Beechworth and Myrtleford Salvation Army Core.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s